Live 6 April 2002
2002 April Live UK London
Olave's Church
Track Listing
  1. Judas As Black Moth
  2. Larkspur And Lazarus
  3. A Gothic Love Song
  4. Mockingbird
  5. Soft Black Stars
  6. It Is Time, Only Time
  7. Antichrist And Barcodes
  8. The Signs In The Stars
  9. Moonlight, Or Other Dreams, Or Other Fields
  10. Whilst The Night Rejoices Profound And Still
  1. A Sadness Song
  2. All The World Makes Great Blood
  3. Calling For Vanished Faces II
  4. Good Morning, Great Moloch
  5. Red Hawthorn Tree
  1. Sleep Has His House
  2. Walking Like Shadow
  1. Crystal Nights - Rose McDowall
  2. Forgive Me - Rose McDowall
  3. Sunday Morning - Rose McDowall
  4. Since Yesterday - Rose McDowall
  5. Forgive Me - Rose McDowall
  1. Unknown - Antony
  1. In The Heart Of The Wood And What I Found There
David Tibet - vocals
Joolie Wood - violin
Maja Elliott - piano
Michael Cashmore - guitar
Songs 18-22 were a short set done by Rose McDowell. On "Since Yesterday" Joolie played violin but it was inaudible due to some technical problems.

Thanks to Jose Pacheco for setlist and information.
Related Items