Sleep England
Michael Cashmore
2006 June CD CA Durtro Jnana DURTROJNANA001
In digipak
Initial mailorder copies signed
Track Listing
  1. Twilight Empire (4:50)
  2. I Killed Dusk (3:28)
  3. Dream England (3:36)
  4. Broken Seas (3:24)
  5. If We Knew Silence (4:20)
  6. The Way They're Found (3:16)
  7. Passed To Snow (2:48)
  8. Eight White Stars (4:05)
  9. Sleep England (4:48)
  10. Vernon Road (2:25)
  11. Keepsake (3:39)
  12. Flowers Under Snow (3:15)
  13. Untitled (3:43)
Michael Cashmore
Sleeve Notes
Michael Cashmore: electric guitar, bass guitar.
Written July 2004 (Birmingham, England); recorded March 2005 (Berlin, Germany)
Produced, recorded and mixed by Michael Cashmore. Mastered by Denis Blackham.
Artwork and design by Michael Cashmore. Photograph by Stephanie Thiel.
(p) & © Michael Cashmore 2006.

Special thanks to David Tibet and Mark Logan.
Thanks also to Chris Reynolds, Colin Walker, Steven Mason, Stephen Hooper, Andrew Gilbert, Heather Wittkop, José Pacheco, Nidge Ince, Brian Longstreth, Reiner Narr, Norbert Witzgall and Michael Lawrence.
Especial thanks to Björn Frederking for his kindness and technical assistance, without which none of this would have been possible.

And of course to Stephanie Thiel for her endless love and belief.