Silent City Creeps
2005 CD CA Durtro Jnana DURTRO JNANA 1975
In slimline jewel case
Track Listing
  1. Silent City Creep (2:41)
  2. Deeply Flawed (1:36)
  3. Walkie Talkie (1:53)
  4. Eros (3:51)
  5. Wanted You (3:33)
Michael Lawrence
Sleeve Notes
All words and music by Simon Finn
All tracks recorded at Videosonics in London and engineered by Michael Lawrence
CD Durtro/Jnana 1975
Licensed to Durtro/Jnana by Ten To One

Front cover based on the painting "Vacation Cocktails"* by Simon Finn
*Any resemblance between characters, both living and dead, is entirely intentional.
Includes lyrics not reproduced here