• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Coil, "The New Backwards" reissue

E-mail Print PDF

2016 version. Pressed using the original New Backwards plates approved by Peter Christopherson.

Scheduled to ready in July.

The New Backwards, created in 2007, was originally included in the Ape Of Naples box set released on Important in 2008 and was constructed by Peter Christopherson using material from the Backwards sessions, recorded in the early 90's for a planned release on Trent Reznor's Nothing Records label. The New Backwards, like Ape Of Naples, is an intense fan favorite and an essential part of of the Coil catalog.

More information can be found here.

Last Updated on Monday, 13 June 2016 07:41  


Donate towards our web hosting bill!
		at the iTunes store