• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Tor Lundvall, "Nature Laughs as Time Slips By" box set

E-mail Print PDF

Tor Lundvall

Dais is excited to announce the third box set of ambient master works by ominous painter and musician Tor Lundvall. Musically influenced by his own haunting and unique paintings, Lundvall creates ethereal landscapes of dreamlike beauty, seamlessly weaving classic ambient composition, piano and other instruments with a modern yet nostalgic touch, accompanied by electronics, samples, and field recordings. Best described as “Ghost Ambient” music, Tor Lundvall creates records that are absolutely unique and unequalled: the soundtrack to dreams, solitude, nature, nightmares, and memories.

This 5xCD box set includes the following:

  • The Park
  • The Violet-Blue House
  • Rain Studies
  • Field Trip
  • Insect Wings, Leaf Matter & Broken Twigs Vol 2
More information can be found here.



Donate towards our web hosting bill!
		at the iTunes store