• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

3/15/2009 - 3/21/2009

E-mail Print PDF
New stuff this week includes a new collaboration between Vladislav Delay & Antye Greie-Fuchs, a new release from Bonnie Prince Billy, plus a collection of Nick Lowe music.


AGF/Delay, "Symptoms" (Bpitch Control) CD
Bonnie Prince Billy, "Beware!" (Drag City) LP/CD
Lucio Capece & Mika Vainio, "Trahnie" (Editions Mego) CD
Elizete Cardoso, "Canção Do Amor Demais" (Mbari Musica) CD
DJ Hell, "The Angst" (International Deejay Gigolo) 12"
Simon Flower, "Phosphenes" (Poker Flat) 12"
Piotr Figiel, "Organy Hammonda" (Bureau B) LP
Burnt Friedman, "Con Ritmo" (Nonplace) CD
Victor Herrero, "Amacoreta" (Bo Weavil) CD
Oliver Huntemann, "H-3" (Ideal) 2xCD
Liverpool, "Por Favor, Sucesso" (Shadoks Music) CD
Long Lost, "Long Lost" (Ninja Tune) CD
Nick Lowe, "Quiet Please…Best Of" (Yep Roc) CD
Miss Jools, "Back To Back Vol. Three" (Mobilee) 2xCD
*Moondog, "More Moondog" (Honest Jon's) LP
*Moondog, "The Story of Moondog" (Honest Jon's) LP
MSTRKRFT, "Fist Of God" (Dim Mak) CD
Reigns, "The House On The Causeway" (Monotreme) CD
Martin Schulte, "Depth of Sound" (Lantern) CD
Strange, "Souvenir Album" (Shadoks Music) CD
Zombie Nation, "Zombielicious" (UKW) 2xLP/CD
[V/A], "G Spots" (Trunk) LP/CD
[V/A], "The Electric Asylum: Rare British Acid Freakrock Volume 1" (Past & Present) CD

Last Updated on Sunday, 15 March 2009 20:58  


Donate towards our web hosting bill!
		at the iTunes store