Live 2 December 2005
2005 December Live IT Venice
Teatro Fondamenta Nuove
Track Listing
  1. Popcorn intro
  2. Judas As Black Moth
  3. Time Of The Last Persecution
  4. Anti-Christ And Barcodes
  5. Sunset (The Death Of Thumbelina)
  6. Black Ships Ate the Sky
  7. The Signs In The Stars
  8. Bind Your Tortoise Mouth
  9. Niemandswasser
  10. Larkspur And Lazarus
  11. Good Morning Great Moloch
  12. Calling For Vanishes Faces II
  13. Hypnagogue V
  14. Whilst The Night Rejoices Profound and Still
  15. Alone
  16. Band Introduction
  17. A Sadness Song
  18. Oh Coal Black Smith
David Tibet - vocals
Thanks to Wouter Hiltrop for set list