Live 5 April 2002
2002 April Live UK London
Olave's Church
Track Listing
  1. Judas As Black Moth
  2. Larkspur And Lazarus
  3. A Gothic Love Song
  4. Mockingbird
  5. Soft Black Stars
  6. It Is Time, Only Time
  7. Antichrist And Barcodes
  8. The Signs in The Stars
  9. Moonlight, Or Other Dreams, Or Other Fields
  10. Whilst The Night Rejoices Profound And Still
  1. A Sadness Song
  2. The Bloodbells Chime
  3. Calling For Vanished Faces II
  4. Red Hawthorn Tree
  5. Good Morning, Great Moloch
  1. Sleep Has His House
  2. Walking Like Shadow
  1. In The Heart Of The Wood And What I Found There
David Tibet - voice
Maja Elliott - piano
Michael Cashmore - guitar
Thanks to Jose Pacheco for setlists and info.
Other Images