Live 6 March 1999
1999 March Live US New York City, New York
Track Listing
  1. The Seahorse Rears To Oblivion
  2. Fields Of Rape
  3. Calling For Vanished Faces II
  4. All The World Makes Great Blood
  5. A Sadness Song
  6. A Gothic Love Song
  1. The Bloodbells Chime (for Heather)
David Tibet - vocals
Michael Cashmore - guitar
This was a performance by Current 93 as Soft Black Stars, as an opening for Christoph Heeman's performance this night. The monologue at the beginning of the show, "The Seahorse Rears to Oblivion" was originally written in 1995 and meant to be recorded as a Current 93 song, but was not officially released until 2002.

Thanks to Brian Longstreth and Jose Pacheco for information on this show.
Other Images