Live 10 May 2003
2003 May Live US San Francisco
Great American Music Club
Track Listing
  1. Dream Of Elysia
  2. Judas As Black Moth
  3. Larkspur And Lazarus
  4. A Gothic Love Song
  5. Mocking Bird
  6. Soft Black Stars
  7. Anti-Christ And Barcodes
  8. Signs In The Stars
  9. Moonlight Or Other Dreams Or Other Fields
  10. Whilst The Night Rejoices Profound and Still
  11. Sleep Has His House
  12. In The Heart Of The Woods
  13. Mary Waits In Silence
  14. A Silence Song
  15. Be
  16. All The World Makes Great Blood
  17. The Great Bloody And Bruised Veil Of This World
  18. This Carnival Is Dead And Gone
  19. Calling For Vanished Faces I
  20. The Bloodbells Chime
  21. All The Pretty Little Horses
  22. The Magical Bird In The Magical Woods
  23. Immortal Birds
  24. Anyway, People Die
  25. Alone
  26. A Sadness Song
  27. Oh Coal Black Smith
Thanks to Wouter Hiltrop for set list