Live 21 March 1991
1991 Live AT Linz
Posthof Linz
Track Listing
  1. Summer of Love
  2. The Death of the Corn
  3. A Song for Douglas (After He's Dead)
  4. Time Tryeth Truth
  5. Be
  6. Black Sun Bloody Moon
  7. Hooves
  8. Horsey
  9. Oh Coal Black Smith
  10. Happy Birthday Pigface Christus
  11. They Returned To Their Earth
  12. Black Flowers Please
David Tibet - vocals
Douglas P. - guitar
Michael Cashmore - guitar
Joolie Wood - violin
James Mannox - drums
Sol Invictus
Death In June

No further information is available on this show

Thanks to Jose Pacheco for setlist information for this show, and Walter Robotka for lineup info.
Other Images