Live 22 March 1991
1991 Live DE Nuremburg
Track Listing
  1. Summer of Love
  2. The Death of the Corn
  3. A Song for Douglas (After He's Dead)
  4. Time Tryeth Truth
  5. Be
  6. Black Sun Bloody Moon
  7. Hooves/Horsey
  8. Oh Coal Black Smith
  9. Happy Birthday Pigface Christus
  10. They Returned To Their Earth
  11. Black Flowers Please
David Tibet - vocals
Douglas P. - guitar and vocals
Michael Cashmore - guitar
Joolie Wood - vocals, violin and recorder
James Mannox - drums
Sol Invictus
Death In June

This show took place in an anarchist community center called The Komm, a formerly nice building that was at this point totally run down with marble floors spray-painted with graffitti like "Chaos" and such.

Thanks to Jose Pacheco for setlist information for this show.