Live 24 September 2004
2004 September Live IT Turin
Teatro Juvarra
Track Listing
  1. Judas As Black Moth
  2. Time Of The Last Persecution
  3. I Caught A Glimpse Of Your Eyes
  4. Larkspur And Lazarus
  5. Maldoror Is Ded Ded Ded
  6. Black Flowers Please
  7. Anti-Christ And Barcodes
  8. Niemandswasser
  9. A Gothic Love Song
  10. The Signs In The Stars
  11. Alone
  12. Whilst The Night Rejoices Profound and Still
  13. In The Courtyard
  14. Sleep Has His House
  15. The Blue Gates Of Death
David Tibet - vocals
Maja Elliott - piano
Simon Finn - guitar
Joolie Wood - violin
John Contreras - cello
Supported by Simon Finn
Thanks to Wouter Hiltrop for set list
Current 93 24-September-2004 performance extract of Alone from snorki123
Other Images