Live 25 September 2004
2004 September Live IT Turin
Teatro Juvarra
Track Listing
  1. The sound Of Silence/Time Of The Last Persecution
  2. It Is Time, Only Time
  3. Maldoror Is Ded Ded Ded
  4. Anti-Christ And Barcodes
  5. Calling For Vanishes Faces II
  6. I Caught A Glimpse Of Your Eyes
  7. Black Flowers Please
  8. Niemandswasser
  9. Soft Black stars
  10. Mockingbird
  11. Alone
  12. Whilst The Night Rejoices Profound and Still
  13. In The Courtyard
  14. A Gothic Love Song
  15. The Blue Gates Of Death
David Tibet - vocals
Maja Elliott - piano
Simon Finn - guitar
Joolie Wood - violin
John Contreras - cello
Thanks to Wouter Hiltrop for set list
Other Images