Live 31 May 1997
1997 May Live PT Lisbon
Paradise Garage
Track Listing
  1. Introduction - loop from "Where The Long Shadows Fall"
  2. Calling For Vanished Faces I
  3. The Death Of The Corn
  4. Oh Coal Black Smith
  5. The Descent Of Long Satan And Babylon
  6. In The Heart Of The Wood And What I Found There
  7. Black Flowers Please
  8. Horsey
  9. Mary Waits In Silence
  10. Calling For Vanished Faces II
  11. This Carnival Is Dead And Gone (Flamenco Version)
  12. Since Yesterday (vocals by Rose McDowall)
  13. The Bloodbells Chime
  14. All The World Makes Great Blood
  15. The Great, Bloody And Bruised Veil Of The World
  16. Dormition And Dominion
  17. So: This Empire Is Nothing
  18. This Shining Shining World
  1. Skeletontonguedworld - Nature And Organisation
  2. Tears For An Eastern Girl - Nature And Organisation
  3. Wicker Man Song (vocals by Rose McDowall) - Nature And Organisation
  4. A Sadness Song
  1. Happy Birthday Pigface Christus
David Tibet - vocals
Rose McDowall - guitar and vocals
Michael Cashmore - guitar
Joolie Wood - flute and violin
Karl Blake - bass
By all accounts this was a wonderful show, with an amazing set of songs. Of special note is that 3 Nature & Organisation songs were played during the show.

Many thanks to Jose Pacheco for information about this show, and to Ana Miraldo for the ticket image.
Other Images