Alex Fergusson

Alex Fergusson was the musical force behind the legendary punk band Alternative TV. He wrote the memorable tunes “Action Time Vision” and ”Love Lies Limp”. After leaving ATV he went on to write and produce a variety of records. He was the founding member of Psychic TV with Genesis P-Orridge & Peter Christopherson. Fergusson was the guitarist and songwriter of the group from 1981 till 1987. In the early nineties he started his solo career and has released 3 solo albums so far.

(Sourced from