Al Jabr
One Million & Three

Cover Image

Al Jabr - One Million and Three

UK CD Alphaphone Recordings ALPHACD 5
  1. Africa Must be Free (By 2003)
  2. Kaleidoscope
  3. Hard Rain
  4. Burn Out On Precinct 13
  5. Those Who Dare (Funk)
  6. Spy In The Sky
  7. Afro Americana
  8. Somewhere In The Near Future
  9. Gone To Earth
  10. Click Click Back
Richard H. Kirk
Designed by RHKirk and Phil Wolstenholme
Recorded at Western Works Studios
This product contains distortion.