Experiments With Ice
Experiments With Ice
1981 12 UK Experimental EX001
1000 Black vinyl copies in regular sleeve
Track Listing
  1. Tokio (5:26)
  2. Lambs And Bats (5:58)
  3. Walk On Furniture (5:39)
  4. The Definition (Of Culture) (3:05)
  1. Toy Joy (3:16)
  2. Red Bible (3:34)
  3. Hollywood (7:02)
  4. Circus Circus (4:23)
  5. O-Kee-Pa Pain (2:59)
David Jiggens
Robin Knapp
Nicky Patriachaeos
Phil Rose
Sleeve Notes
David Jiggens Keyboards, Synthesizers, Backing Vocals
Robin Knapp Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals
Nicky Patriachaeos - Lead Vocals, Guitars, ARP Synthesizer
Phil Rose Bass, Bass Voice

Produced by Nicky Patriachaeos
Engineered by John "Penguin" Middleton
Recorded at Berwick Street Studios London W1 - July 1981
Cover paintings by Stefan Knapp
Graphics by Robin Knapp
(p) (c) ATV Music Ltd
Special thanks to Vic Bull and Graeme Cooper

Experimental Records - The Commercial Division of United Dairies Records
Includes lyric sheet
Other Images