Meat Beat Manifesto
Nuclear Bomb

Cover Image

October 24, 1995

US 12" Mute 24596-7008

  1. Nuclear Bomb (Illuminous Mix) - [BIAS302]
  2. Nuclear Bomb (Trouble It Mix)
  3. Nuclear Bomb (Illuminator Mix)
  4. Nuclear Bomb (Radio Edit)
  5. Electric People (Version Version)
  6. Love Mad (Version 93)
  7. I Am Organic - [INTD-90127]

Written, produced, and engineered by Jack Dangers
Rich Borge - cover illustration and design

Although there was never a commercial release for the "Nuclear Bomb" single, it did manage to get pressed as a US test-pressing only 12".