Pete Wylie & Wah!
Infamy! (Or How I Didn't Get Where I Am Today)
UK LP/CD Siren Records SRN 33
  1. Don't Lose Your Dreams (Excerpt From A Teenage Opera Part 154)
  2. Never Gonna Stop: No Heshmesh
  3. I Didn't Get Where I Am Today
  4. Circle Of Salt
  5. The Kerry Baby
  1. John 3:16 - The One Tonight
  2. Everything! (A Song For Dennis Wilson)
  3. From Carpenter To King
  4. Long Tall Scully (The Ballad Thereof)
  5. Getting Out Of It ...
  6. Sinful! (Tribal Mix)
This tracklisting for the LP-version may be incorrect
Track B2 features Stephen Mallinder