The Legendary Pink Dots

Cover Image


DE CS Teddy Bear Music TBM001
DE CS Jarmusic

side a

  1. Intro
  2. True Love
  3. A Strychnine Kiss
  4. Neon Mariners
  5. A Lust For Powder
  6. MMMmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
  7. The Gallery
  8. The Light In My Little Girl's Eyes
  9. Echo Police

side b

  1. Under Glass
  2. Curious Guy
  3. I Am The Way, The Truth, The Light
  4. Flowers For The Silverman
  5. The Diary
  6. Love In A Plain Brown Envelope

The Prophet Qa'Sepel
The Silverman
Stret Majest Alarm
Graham Whitehead
Patrick Q Paganini

Recorded live in Hanover, Germany, 10 February 1988.
Teddy Bear Music edition intially limited to 177 numbered copies.
Jarmusic edition has been re-issued in several different numbered editions.