New stuff this week includes releases from Liars, Tristeza, Interpol, and Certainly Sir!, as well as old stuff from Cocteau Twins, Bill Nelson and Slowdive.

3z13 - Beginnings, Endings and Something... CDR (Else Product, US)
Bong-Ra - I Am The God Of Hellfire 2xLP (Ad Noiseam, Germany)
Certainly, Sir - Tan! (Rallye, Japan)
Cocteau Twins - Lullabies To Violaine: Singles and Extended Plays 1982-1996 4xCD [complete hronological collection of all Cocteau Twins singles & EPs from both the 4AD & the Mercury/Capitol years] (4AD, UK/US)
Colony 5 - Refixed CD (Memento Materia, Sweden)
Dunkelwerk - Troops CD [also available in a limited edition 2xCD version] (Alfa Matrix, Belgium)
Dynarec - Overland Travelling CD/2xLP (Nature, Italy)
Franz Ferdinand - Do You Want To Remix 12" [mix by Erol Alkan] (Domino, UK)
Graf & Zyx - Zeitdrift trifft Rhiz DVD-R (Klanggalerie, Austria)
I.B.M. - Kill Bill 12" (Interdimensional Transmissions, US)
Ryoji Ikeda - Dataplex: 2001-05 CD (Raster-Noton, Germany)
Interpol - Interpol Remix CDEP [4 remixes originally included on the Antics Special Edition bonus disc] (Matador, US)
Jens Lekman - Oh You're So Silent, Jens CD/2xLP [collection of singles/EPs and unreleased tracks] (Secretly Canadian, US)
Liars - It Fit When I Was A Kid 7"/CDEP [7" is a picture disc ltd to 500 copies - CDEP is mail order only] (Mute, UK)
Andrew Liles - Mother Goose's Melody or Sonnets for the Cradle CD (Klanggalerie, Austria)
* Bill Nelson - Quit Dreaming And Get On The Beam CD [remastered reissue with bonus tracks] (Universal, UK)
* Bill Nelson - Love That Whirls CD [remastered reissue with bonus tracks] (Universal, UK)
* Bill Nelson - Chimera CD [remastered reissue with bonus tracks] (Universal, UK)
* Nine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate Machine CD [reissue] (Rykodisc, US)
Okkervil River - Black Sheep Boy Appendix 12"/CDEP (Jagjaguwar, US)
Kelley Polar - Love Songs of the Hanging Gardens sampler 12" (Environ, US)
* Radiohead - The Astoria London Live DVD [1994 live video - first time on DVD] (EMI, US)
Readymade FC - The Only One 12" (Peacefrog, UK)
* Slowdive - Just For A Day 2xCD [remastered reissue with bonus disc of singles & b-sides] (Castle Music, UK)
* Slowdive - Souvlaki 2xCD [remastered reissue with bonus disc of singles & b-sides] (Castle Music, UK)
* Slowdive - Pygmalion CD [remastered reissue] (Castle Music, UK)
Smartypants - Soup EP 12" (Zero G Sounds, US)
Spetsnaz - Degenerate Ones CD (Out of Line, Germany)
Suicide Commando - Godsend/Menschenfresser CDEP (Dependent, Germany)
Tanzmann & Stefanik - The Call 12" (Dessous, Germany)
* Toyah - Mayhem CD [remastered reissue of limited editon album from 1985 with bonus material] (Cherry Red, UK)
Tristeza - March of the White Lies CD (Better Looking, US)
Tristeza - A Colores CD/LP (Better Looking, US)
Urceus Exit - Contra CD (Artoffact, Canada)
Various - 1980 Forward CD [anthology celebrating 4AD's 25th anniversary] (4AD, UK/US)
Various - The Lonliest Link: Coil Transmutations CD [tribute to Coil] (Else Product, US - At At, Mexico)