Reviews Search

12/12/2010 - 12/31/2010

New music through the end of the year includes Nadja, Felix Kubin & Ensemble Intégrales, Lonnie Walker, and a 12" from Shit Robot


Marko Ciciliani, "Jeanne of the Dark" (Ahornfelder) CD
Ex-Easter Island Head, "Mallet Guitars One" (Low Point) LP
Gurun Gurun, "Gurun Gurun" (Home Normal) CD
Ironomi, "Sketch" (Kitchen) CD
Felix Kubin & Ensemble Intégrales, "Echohaus" (Dekorder) LP/CD
Hanno Leichtmann, "The African Twintower Suite" (Dekorder) LP/CD
Dag Rosenqvist and Simon Scott, "Conformists" (Low Point) LP
[V/A] remixes of Clair Obscur "We Gave Our Music To The Gods And The Gods Remixed It" (Optical Sound) CD

Branku, "Branku!" (Kill Shaman) LP
Discodeine, "Synchronize (feat. Jarvis Cocker)" (DFA) 12"
Lonnie Walker, "These Times Old Times" (DiggUp Tapes) CD
Lower Dens, "Batman" (Gnomonsong) 7"
Nadja, "Bodycage" (Broken Spine) CD
Pains of Being Pure at Heart, "Heart in Your Heartbreak" (Slumberland) 7"
RadioSeed, "There Has To Be More" (Quince) CD
Saroos, "See Me Not" (Anticon) CD
Shit Robot, "Take Em Up" (DFA) 12"
Solar Temple Suicides, "Sentinels of the Heliosphere" (Sleepy Records) CD
Speed Dealer Moms, "Speed Dealer Moms" (Timesig) 12"
Vanessa Van Basten, "Closer to the Small" (Robotic Empire) CD
The Wake, "Harmony" (Drastic Plastic) LP

Paco Osuna, "Amigos" (Minus) 12"

Guided By Voices, "Live in Daytron? 6º" (Rockathon) LP

Chelsea Wolfe, "The Grime And The Glow" (Pendu Sound) LP