1/24/2010 - 1/30/2010

Ceremony, Scratoa!, and Soundpool all have new releases due this week from Killer Pimp as well as the new Four Tet, Magnetic Fields, Spoon, and Nitzer Ebb albums.


*Animal Collective, "Campfire Songs" (Paw Tracks) CD
Basia Bulat, "Heart Of My Own" (Secret City) CD
Beach House, "Teen Dream" (Sub Pop) LP/CD
Ceremony, "Someday" (Killer Pimp) 7"
First Aid Kit, "The Big Black & The Blue" (Wichita) CD
Four Tet, "There Is Love in You" (Domino) LP/CD
Fucked Up, "Couple Tracks: Singles 2002-2008" (Matador) 2LP/2CD
Husky Rescue, "Ship Of Light" (Catskills) CD
Jaga Jazzist, "One Armed Bandit" (Ninja Tune) CD
Los Campesinos, "Romance Is Boring" (Arts & Crafts) CD
Robert A.A. Lowe & Rose Lazar, "Eclipses" (Thrill Jockey) LP
The Magnetic Fields, "Realism" (Nonesuch) CD
Moonface, "Dreamland EP: Marimba and Shit-Drums" (Jagjaguwar) 12”
Scout Niblett, "Calcination Of..." (Drag City) LP/CD
Nitzer Ebb, "Industrial Complex" (Artists' Addiction) 2xCD
Retribution Gospel Choir, "2" (Sub Pop) LP/CD
Scratoa!, "Live en San Anton" (Killer Pimp) CD
Soundpool, "But It's So" (Killer Pimp) 7"
Spoon, "Transference" (Merge) LP/CD
Woodhands, "Remorsecapade" (Paper Bag) CD