The first new release week for March sees the newest releases from Bomb the Bass, Fenn O'Berg, Tuung, and more.


Sam Amidon, "I See The Sign" (Bedroom Community) CD
Athlete, "Black Swan" (Original Signal) CD
Bomb the Bass, "Back To Light" (!K7) CD
Citizen Cope, "The RainWater LP" (Citizen Cope) LP/CD
Clogs, "The Creatures in the Garden of Lady Walton" (Brassland) CD
Fenn O'Berg, "In Stereo" (Editions Mego) CD
John Hiatt, "The Open Road" (New West) CD
Maurice, "Young People With Faces" (Pacific) CD
Mavis, "Mavis" (K7) CD
Peter Morén, "I Spåren Av Tåren" (Morén) LP/CD
Portugal. The Man, "American Ghetto" (Equal Vision) CD
Emma Pollock, "The Law of Large Numbers" (Chemikal Underground) CD
Rogue Wave, "Permalight" (Brushfire) CD
Josh Rouse, "El Turista" (Yep Roc) LP/CD
Ruby Suns, "Fight Softly" (Sub Pop) CD
Tunng, "And Then We Saw Land" (Thrill Jockey) CD
Whigs, "In The Dark" (ATO) CD