Reviews Search

7/11/2010 - 7/17/2010

New music this week is due from Matmos & So Percussion, Sun Kil Moon, School of Seven Bells, Autechre, and 7" singles from Superchunk and Panda Bear.


Autechre, "Move of Ten" (Warp) LP/CD
Carissa's Weird, "They'll Only Miss You When You Leave: Songs 1996-2003" (Hardly Art) CD
Crowded House, "Intriguer" (Fantasy) CD
El Guincho, "Piratas de Sudamerica" (Young Turks) LP/CD
The Love Language, "Libraries" (Merge) CD
Matmos & So Percussion, "Treasure State" (Cantaloupe) CD
Mondo Generator, "Dog Food" (Impedance) CDEP
Morcheeba, "Blood Like Lemonade" (Play It Again Sam) CD
Mystery Jets, "Serotonin" (Rough Trade) CD
Panda Bear, "Tomboy" (Paw Tracks) 7"
The Sandwitches, "Duck Duck Goose" (Secret Seven / Empty Cellar) 12"
School of Seven Bells, "Disconnect From Desire" (Ghostly International) LP/CD
Sun Kil Moon, "Admiral Fell Promises" (Cabo Wabo) CD
Superchunk, "Digging for Something/February Punk" (Merge) 7"