New things to surface this week include albums from Christopher Willits, a single from Of Montreal, and a tribute to The New Blockaders, as well as issues from Guano Padano and LCD Soundsystem.

Animal Collective, "ODDSAC" (Swiss Dots) DVD
Best Coast, "Crazy for You" (Mexican Summer) LP
Dean & Britta, "13 Most Beautiful… Songs for Andy Warhol's Screen Tests" (Double Feature)
Department of Eagles "Archive 2003-2006" (American Dust) LP
Drivan, "Disko" (Smalltown Supersound) CD/LP
Jimmy Edgar, "XXX" (!K7)
Feindrehstar, "Vulgarian Knights" (Musik Krause) CD/2xLP
Guano Padano, "Guano Padano" (Important Records) LP
Jaill, "That's How We Burn" (Sub Pop)
LCD Soundsystem "This Is Happening" (DFA) 2xLP
Magic Numbers, "The Runaway" (Heavenly) CD
Menomena, "Mines" (Barsuk) CD
Mark Olson, "Many Colored Kite" (Rykodisc) CD
On (reworked by Christian Fennesz) "Something That Has Form And Something That Does Not" (Type) CD/LP
Miniature Tigers, "Fortress" (Modern Art/ILG)
Of Montreal, "The Past Is a Grotesque Animal" (Polyvinyl) 12"
Matt Pond PA, "The Dark Leaves" (Polyvinyl)
The Postelles, "The Postelles" (Astralwerks/Capitol)
Gruff Rhys and Tony Da Gatorra, "The Terror of Cosmic Loneliness" (Turnstile) CD
Nick solé, "Beautiful Day" (Fauxpas Musik) EP
Stone Breath, "Shepherdess and the Bone-White Bird (Hand/Eye) 2xCD
Christopher Willits, "Tiger Flower Circle Sun" (Ghostly International) CD/LP+CD
[V/A], "Viva Negativa! A Tribute To The New Blockaders: Volume III: USA" (Important Records) 2xCD