This week Slowdive's albums get re-reissued (with previously unreleased material), plus old music from Thomas Köner as well as new music from Christian Marclay and Matthew Dear.
Balam Acab, "See Birds" (Tri Angle) EP

Arto Mwambé, "Live At Robert Johnson, Vol. 6" (Live at Robert Johnson) CD
Matthew Dear, "Black City" (Ghostly International) CD/LP+CD
Sascha Dive, "Restless Nights" (Deep Vibes) CD/2xLP
*Handgjort, "Handgjort" (Psykofon) 2xLP
Kemialliset Ystavat, "Ullakkopalo" (Fonal) CD/LP
*Thomas Köner, "Nunatak", "Teimo", "Permafrost" (Type) 3xCD
*Thomas Köner, "Permafrost" (Type) LP
Lucero, "Rebels, Rogues and Sworn Brothers" (Sabot) LP
Christian Marclay, "Graffiti Composition" (Dog W/A Bone) CD
Moebius & Beerbohm, "Double Cut" (Bureau B) CD/LP
Moebius & Beerbohm, "Strange Music" (Bureau B) CD/LP
*Slowdive, "Just for a Day" (Cherry Red) 2xCD
*Slowdive, "Souvlaki" (Cherry Red) 2xCD
*Slowdive, "Pygmalion (featuring a bonus disc of demos and unreleased music)" (Cherry Red) 2xCD
The Soundcarriers, "Celeste" (Melodic) CD/2xLP
Brian Wilson, "The Gershwin Songbook" (Walt Disney) CD
V/A, "Afro-Beat Airways" (ANALOG AFRICA) CD
V/A, "Chocolate Soup For Diabetics Volumes 1-5" (Past & Present) 5CD Box
V/A, "High All The Time Vol. 1" (Past & Present) LP