• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

new thighpaulsandra album(s)

E-mail Print PDF
'Double Vulgar' will be released on the newly formed Retractor label via World Serpent on March 17th 2003. Rather than release another double album Thighpaulsandra has decided to release two single albums (the second of which should appear in late June/July). There will also be a limited art edition set of prints available designed to enhance the intensely homoerotic listening experience. The cover is another Christopherson classic. The track listing is as follows:
  1. The Bush Administration Project
  2. Slammer
  3. On The Horns Of Magda Reuth
  4. The Circumcision Of Christ
  5. Double Vulgar
  6. He Tastes Of The Sea
  7. His Royal Highness The Prince Of Wales Breaches Reality

The album features contributions from Martin Schellard, Siôn Orgon, The Boy Anal, John Balance, Ossian Brown, Dorothy Lewis and Cliff Stapleton. Rehearsals are underway for some Thighpaulsandra shows. European and US tour dates are currently trying to be arranged around the Coil and Spiritualized schedules.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 31 August 2005 14:05  


Donate towards our web hosting bill!
		at the iTunes store