• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Volcano the Bear new project, Wire feature, and new music

E-mail Print PDF
The Accidental is Aaron Moore's debut solo album on CD released through Elsie and Jack, and featuring collaborations with Andrew Liles, Luke Fowler and Alex Neilson. It is available to purchase direct from VTB, who also have a handful of the limited two-disc set featuring a bonus DVD of a film made by Francesco Paladino to accompany the album. The DVD also features an exclusive extra track. Beta Lactam Ring Records will be releasing a limited vinyl issue soon with completely different artwork.  Additionally, there's a feature on VTB in December's issue of The Wire, and there are two songs available now for download from their website.

Prices for The Accidental, including postage are:
CD only : UK £11 - Europe £12 - Rest of the World £13
CD/DV : UK £13 - Europe £14 - Rest of the World £15.

UK cheques to made payable to Aaron Moore and sent to
Aaron Moore
29 Sandown Road

or by PAYPAL
payments to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it . Other payment methods can be arranged if necessary, please email us.


A full-length feature on VTB can be found in the December issue of The Wire magazine. There will also be two tracks available for download at their website to coincide with the issue. One track is taken from the forthcoming double album Classic Erasmus Fusion and the other track is an otherwise unavailable remix of Golden Hotbite from 2003's album The Idea Of Wood.



Donate towards our web hosting bill!
		at the iTunes store