• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

New sounds for 2006 in KrankyLand

E-mail Print PDF
Sound samples and cover images are now online for the first three Kranky releases for 2006:  Lisbon by Keith Fullerton Whitman, Lightning Ghost by Bird Show, and Minima Moralia from Chihei Hatakeyama.  Look for them in shops or your mailbox by March and April of this year.


Donate towards our web hosting bill!
		at the iTunes store