• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

!!! want you to just say yes

E-mail Print PDF
Sounds and images are now available for the forthcoming new !!! single, two brand new tracks, both cover tunes. "Take Ecstasy With Me" is a Magnetic Fields tune while "Get Up!" was originally by Nate Dogg. The single should hit the stores in June.
Last Updated on Sunday, 31 July 2005 09:41  


Donate towards our web hosting bill!
		at the iTunes store