• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Temporary Residence to Release New Sybarite Collection

E-mail Print PDF

Due for release on October 10th, Cut Out Shape is a new collection from Sybarite, originally planned as a tying-up of loose ends, now ending up featuring mostly unreleased material. The actual follow-up to the 4AD debut, Nonument, is still being completed for 4AD, however. Read on for tracklisting. 


  1. Cut Out Shape
  2. Runaway (feat. Psapp)
  3. Sun with Teeth
  4. Sanctuary
  5. Halfmoon Rockstruck
  6. Memory End
  7. Grey Sky Bright
  8. Dot the Lines
  9. Kill the Moonshine
  10. The Mast / Knot in the Wheel 
Last Updated on Sunday, 03 September 2006 23:55  


Donate towards our web hosting bill!
		at the iTunes store