• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

!!! Announce Third Album

E-mail Print PDF
Myth Takes, the third full-length album by !!! is complete and scheduled for release on March 4th, 2007 by Warp. It is being described as "an enhanced focus on incredible song writing with all the intricacy, freedom and shear dance floor swagger." It's got 10 songs and should also get some single releases, to be announced sometime.




1. Myth Takes
2. All My Heroes Are Weirdos
3. Must Be The Moon
4. A New Name
5. Heart Of Hearts
6. Sweet Life
7. Yadnus
8. Bend Over Beethoven
9. Break In Case Of Anything
10. Infinifold

Last Updated on Thursday, 30 November 2006 08:01  


Donate towards our web hosting bill!
		at the iTunes store