• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Yet Another Instructional Academic Electronic Compilation

E-mail Print PDF
Dirty capitalist pigs at Mute and Rough Trade have decided to once again cash in on back catalogue, this time releasing another unnecessary compilation of already released music which features songs from Throbbing Gristle, Coil and Matmos among others.  'Electronic 01' is a 2xCD compilation designed for the complete moron with disposable income and features more readily available songs from New Order, Autechre, Aphex Twin, and a Human League track featured on 'In The Beginning There Was Rhythm' just last month! The full tracklist can be found at for anybody who has lived under a fucking rock for the last 25 years.
Last Updated on Monday, 18 July 2005 15:39  


Donate towards our web hosting bill!
		at the iTunes store