Perc, "Bitter Music - Complete Edition"

Saturday, 23 January 2021 08:55 Perc Trax News & Events - Buzz Bin

Perc's career defining Bitter Music album from 2017 is re-released for 2021 including all the remixes from the album gathered together for the first time.

First up is the original ten track album including "Look What Your Love Has Done To Me," then come the remixes including reworks from I Hate Models, Dax J, Amelie Lens, Matrixxman, Lucy, Pessimist, Hodge, Perc himself and many more.

More information can be found here.

Last Updated on Saturday, 23 January 2021 08:55