Meat Beat Manifesto
tour 2008 ep

Cover Image

November 17, 2008


  1. Fuck People Abstract
  2. Bush Of Lies
  3. Born To Trouble
  4. Hardware Performance
  5. Apaphetic Sympathetic - [BRAIN013]

Jack Dangers - things
Lynn Farmer - drums
Ben Stokes - video
Mark Pistel - wires

Introduced at MBM live shows in November of 2008.
Tracklisting on the CD itself lists "(Live) And Direct (Live)," "Radio Tarma Peru," "Fuck People Abstract," "Bush of Lies," "Black Sister," "Born to Trouble," "Radiation," "Hardware Performance," "Inuit Bedouin," and "Apathetic: Sympathetic," however the correct tracklisting is above.