Meat Beat Manifesto
Storm the Studio Rmxs

Cover Image

Jack Dangers & Ben Stokes - Storm the Studio R.M.X.S.

September 23, 2003

US CD Tino Corp TNO 2007

  1. Cease To Exist (MBM vs. DHS) by Jack Dangers and Ben Stokes
  2. God O.D. (Eight Ways To O.D. On God Mix) By Eight Frozen Modules
  3. Storm The Dub mix by Twilight Circus Dub Soundsystem - [MP3]
  4. Shadow & Substance mix by DJ Spooky That Subliminal Kid
  5. God O.D. mix by Jonah Sharp - [MP3]
  6. God O.D. (Bud O.D. So U Can't C Mix) by The Mellowtrons
  7. STS 2006 (Antipopulist Mix) by High Priest
  8. I Got the Fear by The Opus - [MP3]
  9. Re-Animix (Komet Mix) by Frank Bertschneider - [MP3]
  10. God O.D. - Parts 2 (Merzbow Remix) by Masami Akita - [MP3]
  11. Storm the Studio by DJ Swamp - [MP3]
  12. God O.D. - Part 1 (Lok-Lak Mix) by Norsq
  13. MBM Re-Animator (Scanner: Kindle and Solace Mix) by Robin Rimbaud

Jack Dangers
Jonny Stephens
Gregg Retch

Remixes and reinterpretations of Storm the Studio

Tino Corp. Records releases Meat Beat Manifesto's Storm the Studio R.M.X.S. This album includes 13 exclusive remixes by a diverse group of artists/producers whose creative strokes speaks to the spirit of the original record's core amalgam of hip hop, dub, electronic sounds and hard beats. Also here is a collaborative remix by Jack Dangers and his Tino Corp. partner, Ben Stokes.