Meat Beat Manifesto
Live '05

Cover Image

Feb 9, 2006


  1. I Am Electro
  2. Spinning Round
  3. Hello Teenage America
  4. Radio Babylon
  5. God O.D
  6. No Purpose No Design
  7. It's The Music
  8. Nuclear Bomb
  9. Helter Skelter
  10. Edge Of No Control
  11. Prime Audio Soup
  12. Do It With Soul

Jack Dangers - Video Sampler, Vocals, Synthi Aks, Bass Flute
Ben Stokes - Video Sampler, DVJ
Mark Pistel - Sampler, Serge Modular
Lynn Farmer - Drums

Recorded live at Cabaret Metro in Chicago on June 22nd, 2005 at the same concert as the Travelogue: Live '05 DVD. Was originally sold only at shows on the second leg of the At The Center tour in the U.S. in Spring, 2006. This is a limited edition of 1,000 and each disc is packaged in a digipak signed and customized by Jack Dangers. On the reverse side, near the center of the disc, the text "NEAT BEAT MANIFESTO-LIVE '05" is printed.