9/2/2012 - 9/8/2012

New music is due this week from Amanda Palmer, The One Ensemble, C Spencer Yeh, and Z'EV, while old music is due from Laibach


Myrninerest, "Journey To Avebury" (The Spheres) LP
Tobias Hellkvist, "Everything is Connected" (Home Normal) CD
The One Ensemble, "Oriole" (Pickled Egg) CD/LP
Z'ev, "Sum Things" (Cold Spring)

Animal Collective, "Centipede Hz" (Domino) CD/LP
Victoria Bergsman, "Taken By Trees" (Secretly Canadian) CD/LP
Cat Power, "Sun" (Matador) CD/2xLP
Celer, "Anatomuy" (Streamline) 2xLP
Deerhoof, "Breakup Song" (Polyvinyl) CD/LP
Dignan Porch, "Nothing Bad Will Ever Happen" (Captured Tracks) CD/LP
Every Hidden Color, "Luz" (Streamline) LP
Nathan Fake, "Steam Days" (Border Community) CD/2xLP
Flavor Crystals, "On Plastic" (MPLS Ltd) CD
Sophie Hutchings, "Night Sky" (Preservation) CD
Two Door Cinema Club, "Beacon" (Kitsune) CD/LP
*Laibach, "An Introduction To... Laibach / Reproduction Prohibited" (Mute) CD
Jens Lekman, "I Know What Love Isn't" (Secretly Canadian) CD/LP
Maria Minerva, "Will Happiness Find Me?" (Not Not Fun) CD/LP
Minus the Bear, "Infinity Overhead" (Big Scary Monsters) LP
Mono, "For My Parents" (Temporary Residence) CD/2xLP
Bob Mould, "Silver Age" (Merge) LP/CD
Norken + DEER, "Micro Don Juan" (Hydrogen Dukebox) CD/LP
Amanda Palmer, "Theatre is Evil" (8ft.) CD/LP
Poor Moon, "s/t" (Bella Union) CD/LP
Sleeping People, "Notruf" (Temporary Residence) LP
Sun Airway, "Soft Fall" (Dead Oceans) CD
Trin Tran, "Dark Radar" (God?) LP
C. Spencer Yeh, "Transitions" (De Stijl) CD/LP