Due for release on October 10th, Cut Out Shape is a new collection from Sybarite, originally planned as a tying-up of loose ends, now ending up featuring mostly unreleased material. The actual follow-up to the 4AD debut, Nonument, is still being completed for 4AD, however. Read on for tracklisting. 


  1. Cut Out Shape
  2. Runaway (feat. Psapp)
  3. Sun with Teeth
  4. Sanctuary
  5. Halfmoon Rockstruck
  6. Memory End
  7. Grey Sky Bright
  8. Dot the Lines
  9. Kill the Moonshine
  10. The Mast / Knot in the Wheel