Releases of note this week include new material from Sam Shalabi, Diplo, John Zorn, Baby Dee, Mahjongg, and Tau Emerald, and reissues from the Feelies and Envy. Also out this week is the Hydra Head audiobook release of "Fight" by Oxbow's Eugene Robinson (as read by the man himself), as well as the fifth volume in Sub Rosa's "Anthology of Noise & Electronic Music" series.

Steve Aoki, "Pillowface and his Airplane Chronicles" (Thrive) CD
Baby Dee, "Safe Inside the Day" (Drag City) CD/LP
Bodies of Water, "Ears Will Pop, Eyes Will Bling" (Secretly Canadian) CD
Box, "Studio 1" (Rune Grammophon) CD/LP
Brainstorm, "Downburst" (Metal Blade) CD
Camoflage, "Archive #1" (Universal) CD
Cat Power, "Jukebox" (Matador) CD/LP/Digital
Cha Cha Cohen, "All Artists Are Criminals" (Chemikal Underground) CD
Checksum, "Grey Ghost" (Onitor) CD
Collections of Colonies of Bees, "Birds" (Table of Elements) CD
Diplo feat. Dieze Tigrona, "Bandida/Me Chinga" (Man Recordings) 7"
*Envy, "All the Footprints You've Ever Left and the Fear of Expecting Ahead" (Temporary Residence, Ltd.) CD/LP
*Envy, "Abyssal" (Temporary Residence, Ltd.) CD
*The Feelies, "Crazy Rhythms" (Water) CD
Fifty Foot Hose, "Cauldron" (Phoenix Records) LP
Liam Finn, "I'll Be Lightning" (Yep Roc) CD
Fleshtones, "Take a Good Look" (Yep Roc) CD
Gerbruder Teichmann, "The Number of the Beast" (Disko B) CD
Hello, Blue Roses, "The Portrait is Finished and I Have Failed to Capture Your Beauty..." (Locust Music) CD
Hey Willpower, "PDA" (Tomlab) CD/LP
Michael Holland, "Simple Truths and Pleasures" (Moll) CD
Instruments of Science and Technology, "Music from the Films of R. Swift" (Secretly Canadian) CD/LP
Anna Jarvinen, "Jag Flick Feeling" (Hapna) CD
King of Prussia, "Save the Scene" (Kindercore) CD
Laven & MSO (feat. Malte), "Reach" (Klang Elektronik) 12"
Love is All, "Mixed Up" (Phonica) 7"/12"
Maik Loewen, "Even If You Sleep EP" (Poker Flat) 12"
Magoo, "Soateramic Sounds from the End of the World (Chemikal Underground) CD/Digital
Mahjongg, "Kontpab" (K Records) CD
Eric Matthews, "The Imagination Stage" (Empyrean) CD
Heidi Mortenson, "Diamonds & Underwear EP" (Wired Records) 12"
Partial Arts, "Telescope" (Kompakt) 12"
Robert Pollard, "Youth Leagues/Spriti of the Fly" (Happy Jack Rock Records) 7"
Ghislain Porier, "No Ground Under" (Ninja Tune) CD/2xLP
Anthony Rother, "We Are Punks 2" (Datapunk) 2xCD
Quantec, "Moonstruck" (Echocord) 12"
Rafter, Sex Death Cassette (Asthmatic Kitty) CD
Eugene Robinson, "Fight" (Hydra Head) 2xCD
Sam Shalabi, "Eid" (Alien 8) CD
Siriusmo, "All the Girls" (Exploited) 12"
Sun Electric, "Toninas Remixes" (Shitkatapult) 12"
Tau Emerald, "Travellers Two" (Important) CD
Thuja, "S/T" (Important) LP
Times New Viking, "Rip It Off" (Matador) CD/LP/Digital
Alex Under, "Trapezones Erectos & Extrapezlo Remixes" (Trapez) 12"
Takashi Wada, "Brand New People" (Onitor) CD
Yoshi Wada, "Lament for the Rise and Fall of the Elephantine Crocodile" (Em Records) CD
Kurt Weisman, "Spiritual Sci-Fi" (Important) CD
John Zorn, "Film Works, Vol. 19" (Tzadik) CD
V/A, "An Anthology of Noise & Electronic Music: Vol. 5" (Sub Rosa) 2xCD
V/A, "The Garden of Forking Paths" (Important) CD
V/A, "Get Ready - UK Floor Fillers Vol. 3" (Psychic Circle) CD
V/A, "The Rubble Collection: Volumes 11-12" (Fallout) 10xCD boxset
V/A, "Victrola Favorites: Artifacts from Bygone Days" (Dust-to-Digital) 2xCD/book