Domino are proud to announce the release of Tromatic Reflexxions, the debut album from Von Suedenfed, out June 5, 2007. Von Suedenfed is a trio formed by ANDI TOMA and JAN ST. WERNER of MOUSE ON MARS and THE FALL's brilliant, anarchic frontman MARK E. SMITH.

Von Suedenfed successfully leads Mouse on Mars and Mark E. Smith in new and unexpected directions where they've never gone as separate entities. Tromatic Reflexxions, has the energy of "a hybrid band -- a futuristic band playing grime or ska or soca like a pirate radio station" with electro, dubstep and disco thrown into the mix. It combines the genre-smashing attack of early-millenia club music with Mark E. Smith's free-associating visionary wordplay.

Tracklisting is as follows:

 1.  Fledermaus Can't Get Enough
 2.  The Rhinohead
 3.  Flooded
 4.  Family Feud
 5.  Serious Brainskin
 6.  Speech Contamination/German Fear Of Osterreich
 7.  The Young The Faceless And The Codes
 8.  Duckrog
 9.  Chicken Yiamas
10. That Sound Wiped
11. Jbak Lois Lane
12. Dearest Friends